Postdoctoral Research Associates

Sharon Bassan

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Email: sbassan@princeton.edu

Maddalena Ferranna

Maddalena Ferranna
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate Values and Public Policy
Phone: Phone: 609-258-2392
Email: ferranna@princeton.edu

Blake Francis

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ethics and Climate Change

Johannes Kniess

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Email: jkniess@princeton.edu

Dylan Murray

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cognitive Science and Values

Sally Nuamah

Sally Nuamah
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Phone: Phone: 609-258-7812
Email: snuamah@princeton.edu

Daniel Putnam

Daniel Putnam
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Phone: Phone: (609) 258-6987
Email: dputnam@princeton.edu

Monique Wonderly

Monique Wonderly
  • Harold T. Shapiro Postdoctoral Research Associate in Bioethics
Phone: 609-258-0168
Email: wonderly@princeton.edu