Postdoctoral Research Associates

Sara Aronowitz

headshot
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cognitive Science of Values
Email: aronowitz@princeton.edu

Sharon Bassan

Sharon Bassan
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Phone: (609) 258-6968
Email: sbassan@princeton.edu

Blake Francis

Blake Francis
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ethics and Climate Change
Email: bfrancis@princeton.edu

Johannes Kniess

Johannes Kniess
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Phone: (609) 258-8974
Email: jkniess@princeton.edu

Kian Mintz-Woo

Kian Mintz-Woo
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Phone: (609) 258-2392
Email: mintzwoo@princeton.edu

Dylan Murray

Dylan Murray
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cognitive Science of Values
Email: dwmurray@princeton.edu

Michael Rabenberg

Michael Rabenberg
  • Harold T. Shapiro Postdoctoral Research Associate in Bioethics
Email: mr40@princeton.edu

Annette Zimmermann

Annette Zimmermann
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy
Email: annettez@princeton.edu