Graduate Prize Fellows

  • Min Tae Cha

    • Min Tae Cha
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: mcha@princeton.edu
    • Office: Dickinson Hall, Room 129
  • Théophile Deslauriers

    • Théophile Deslauriers
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: tdeslauriers@princeton.edu
    • Office: B22 Fisher Hall
  • Elizabeth Durham

    • Elizabeth Durham
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: edurham@princeton.edu
    • Office: Aaron Burr Hall, Room 116
  • Samuel Fullhart

    • Samuel Fullhart
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: fullhart@princeton.edu
    • Office: 1879 Hall, Room 212
  • Gabrielle Girard

    • Gabrielle Girard
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: ggirard@princeton.edu
    • Office: Dickinson Hall, Room 129
  • Peter Giraudo

    • Peter Giraudo
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: pgiraudo@princeton.edu
    • Office: B06 Fisher Hall
  • Madeline McMahon

    • Madeline McMahon
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: mcmcmahon@princeton.edu
    • Office: Dickinson Hall, Room 129
  • Jade Ngo

    • Jade Ngo
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: j.ngo@princeton.edu
    • Office: 001 Fisher Hall
  • Joy Shim

    • Joy Shim
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: joyshim@princeton.edu
    • Office: 1879 Hall, Room 212
  • Jordan Starck

    • Jordan Starck
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: jstarck@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peretsman Scully Hall, Rm 110
  • Tara Suri

    • Tara Suri
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: tsuri@princeton.edu
    • Office: Dickinson Hall, Room 129
  • Claudia Yau

    • Claudia Yau
      • Graduate Prize Fellow
      • 2020-2021
    • Email: cyau@princeton.edu
    • Office: 1879 Hall, Room 212