Administration

  • Melissa Lane

    • Melissa Lane
      • Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics
    • Phone: (609) 258-4860
    • Fax: (609) 258-2729
    • Email: mslane@princeton.edu
    • Office: 302 Marx Hall
  • Julie Clack

    • Julie Clack
      • Shared Communications Strategist
    • Phone: (609) 258-6937
    • Fax: (609) 258-1301
    • Email: jclack@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 22 Chambers Street
  • Femke de Ruyter

    • Femke de Ruyter
      • Program Coordinator
    • Phone: (609) 258-1460
    • Fax: (609) 258-2729
    • Email: femked@princeton.edu
    • Office: 306 Marx Hall
  • Dawn Disette

    • Dawn Disette
      • Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-4798
    • Fax: 609-258-2729
    • Email: ddisette@princeton.edu
    • Office: 304 Marx Hall
  • Kimberly Girman

    • Kimberly Girman
      • Faculty Assistant/Program Event Coordinator
    • Phone: (609) 258-5496
    • Fax: (609) 258-1285
    • Email: kgirman@princeton.edu
    • Office: Lobby 101, 5 Ivy Lane
  • Maureen Killeen

    • Maureen Killeen
      • Assistant Director
    • Phone: (609) 258-2739
    • Fax: (609) 258-2729
    • Email: mkilleen@princeton.edu
    • Office: 310 Marx Hall
  • Erika Kiss

    • Erika Kiss
      • Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum; Lecturer, Comparative Literature and European Cultural Studies
    • Phone: (609) 258-5332
    • Fax: (609) 258-1285
    • Email: kiss@princeton.edu
    • Office: Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
  • Andrew Perhac

    • Andrew Perhac
      • Computer Support Specialist
    • Phone: (609) 258-0396
    • Fax: (609) 258-1285
    • Email: aperhac@princeton.edu
    • Office: Room 216, 5 Ivy Lane
  • Laurie Skoroda

    • Laurie Skoroda
      • Events and Office Coordinator
    • Phone: (609) 258-0252
    • Fax: (609) 258-2729
    • Email: lskoroda@princeton.edu
    • Office: Office Location: 306 Marx Hall
  • Anna Stilz

    • Anna Stilz
      • Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life
      • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
    • Phone: (609) 258-7475
    • Email: astilz@princeton.edu
    • Office: 106 Fisher Hall