Important Dates: 2020-2021

Fall Semester 2020
Monday, August 31

Classes begin

Tuesday, September 1

Official start date for LSR Visiting Faculty Fellows and incoming Postdocs

Thursday, September 3

New visitor orientation meeting via Zoom; UCHV's Virtual Welcome Gathering

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Thursday, September 24

James A. Moffett '29 Lectures in Ethics with Kwame Anthony Appiah (New York University)

Saturday, October 10 - Tuesday, October 13

Fall Recess

Wednesday, November 25

Last Day of Classes

Spring Semester 2021
Monday, February 1

First Day of Classes

Saturday, March 13 - Tuesday, March 16

Spring Recess

Tuesday, April 27

Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, May 6

UCHV End-of-Year Dinner