UCHV Announces Graduate Prize Fellows for 2014-15 Academic Year

April 30, 2014

The University Center for Human Values is pleased to announce the award of the Laurance S. Rockefeller 2014-15 Graduate Prize Fellowships to ten advanced graduate students who are working on interdisciplinary dissertations in the area of ethics and human values.

Shira Billet, Department of Religion
Benjamin Ewing, Department of Politics
Friederike Funk, Department of Psychology
Theodore Lechterman, Department of Politics
Jane Manners, Department of History
Brennan McDavid, Department of Philosophy
David McNamee, Department of Politics
Anna Schrimpf, Department of Politics
Elise Wang, Department of Comparative Literature
Daniel Wodak, Department of Philosophy