Melissa Lane

Melissa Lane photo
  • Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics
Phone: (609) 258-4860
Fax: (609) 258-2729
Email: mslane@princeton.edu
Office: 302 Marx Hall

Femke de Ruyter

Femke de Ruyter
  • Program Coordinator
Phone: (609) 258-1460
Fax: (609) 258-2729
Email: femked@princeton.edu
Office: 310 Marx Hall

Kimberly Girman

Kim Girman
  • Staff Assistant
Phone: (609) 258-5496
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: kgirman@princeton.edu
Office: Lobby 101, 5 Ivy Lane

Maureen Killeen

Maureen Killeen
  • Assistant Director
Phone: (609) 258-2739
Fax: (609) 258-2729
Email: mkilleen@princeton.edu
Office: 306 Marx Hall

Erika Kiss

Erika Kiss
  • Professional Specialist; Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum
Phone: 609 258-5332
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: kiss@princeton.edu
Office: Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane

Andrew Perhac

Andrew Perhac
  • Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (609) 258-0396
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: aperhac@princeton.edu
Office: Room 309, 5 Ivy Lane

Anna Stilz

Anna Stilz
  • Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-7475
Email: astilz@princeton.edu
Office: 247 Corwin Hall

Susan Winters

Susan Winters
  • Administrative Assistant
Phone: (609) 258-4798
Fax: (609) 258-2729
Email: suewint@princeton.edu
Office: 304 Marx Hall