Faculty

Susan J. Brison

Suson Brison
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Professor for Distinguished Teaching, 2016-17
  • (Dartmouth College)
Phone: 609-258-4302
Email: sbrison@princeton.edu

Peter Brooks

Peter Brooks
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor, Comparative Literature and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-0198
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: brooksp@princeton.edu

Christopher Eisgruber

President Eisgruber
  • President of the University, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-3026
Fax: (609) 258-0701
Email: eisgrube@princeton.edu

Marc Fleurbaey

Marc Fleurbaey
  • Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies; Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values
  • On leave 2016-17
Phone: (609) 258-3506
Email: mfleurba@princeton.edu

Johann Frick

Johann Frick
  • Assistant Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values
  • On leave 2016-17
Phone: (609) 258-9494
Fax: (609) 258-1502
Email: jdfrick@princeton.edu

Elizabeth Harman

Elizabeth Harman
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-4291
Email: eharman@princeton.edu

Nannerl O. Keohane

Nannerl O. Keohane
  • Senior Scholar, University Center for Human Values
Email: nkeohane@princeton.edu

Erika Kiss

Erika Kiss
  • Associate Research Scholar; Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum
  • On Leave 2016-17
Phone: 609 258-5332
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: kiss@princeton.edu

Melissa Lane

Melissa Lane
  • Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics
Phone: (609) 258-4860
Fax: (609) 258-2729
Email: mslane@princeton.edu

Stephen Macedo

Stephen Macedo
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-4763
Fax: (609) 258-1110
Email: macedo@princeton.edu

Victoria McGeer

Tori McGeer
  • Senior Research Scholar and Lecturer, University Center for Human Values
  • sits with the Executive Committee
Phone: (609) 258-0167
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: vmcgeer@princeton.edu

Philip Pettit

Phlip Pettit
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-4759
Fax: (609) 258-2729
Email: ppettit@princeton.edu

Kim Lane Scheppele

Kim Lane Scheppele
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values
  • On leave spring 2017
Phone: (609) 258-6949
Fax: (609) 258-0922
Email: kimlane@princeton.edu

Peter Singer

Peter Singer
  • Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-2202
Fax: (609) 258-1285
Email: psinger@princeton.edu

Anna Stilz

Anna Stilz
  • Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: (609) 258-7475
Email: astilz@princeton.edu