The co-winners of the UCHV Short Movie Prize 2016 are Chanyoung Park, Roxana Turcanu and Cezar Mocan for “Même” and Emma Michalak for "But for the Grace”.

Monday, Apr 25, 2016
by aperhac

Ben Goodman and Simon Gulergun's Untitled received Honorable Mention.


Congratulations to all of the winners! For more information about the Short Movie Prize and the list of previous winners click here.