Contact Directory

Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellows

Melissa Schwartzberg Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (New York University) 609-258-9666 mas15@princeton.edu Room 215, 5 Ivy Lane
Susanna Rinard Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Harvard University) 609-258-2736 srinard@princeton.edu 303 Marx Hall
Douglas W. Portmore Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Arizona State University) 609-258-9700 portmore@princeton.edu Room 214, 5 Ivy Lane
Adriana Petryna Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (University of Pennsylvania) 609-258-9664 apetryna@princeton.edu Room 216, 5 Ivy Lane
Linda McClain Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Boston University School of Law) 609-258-2738 lmcclain@princeton.edu 309 Marx Hall
Karen Jones Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (University of Melbourne) 609-258-9087 kj7@princeton.edu Room 113, 5 Ivy Lane
John M. Doris Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Washington University in St. Louis) 609-258-2737 jdoris@princeton.edu 307 Marx Hall
Joshua Cherniss Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Georgetown University) 609-258-9721 cherniss@princeton.edu Room 213, 5 Ivy Lane
Jonathan Beere Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Humboldt-Univerität zu Berlin) 609-258-2660 jonbeere@princeton.edu 305 Marx Hall

Post-Doctoral Research Associates

Monique Wonderly Harold T. Shapiro Postdoctoral Research Associate in Bioethics 609-258-0168 wonderly@princeton.edu Room 105, 5 Ivy Lane
Daniel Putnam Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate (609) 258-6987 dputnam@princeton.edu 354 Wallace Hall
Sally Nuamah Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-7812 snuamah@princeton.edu 210 Robertson Hall
Minh Ly Values and Public Life Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-5538 or 609-206-3938 (cell) mvly@princeton.edu Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
Maddalena Ferranna Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-2392 ferranna@princeton.edu 410A Robertson Hall
Chloé Bakalar Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-7648 cbakalar@princeton.edu Room 211, Robertson Hall

Administration

Melissa Lane Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics (609) 258-4860 mslane@princeton.edu 302 Marx Hall
Susan Winters Administrative Assistant (609) 258-4798 suewint@princeton.edu 304 Marx Hall
Anna Stilz Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-7475 astilz@princeton.edu 247 Corwin Hall
Andrew Perhac Computer Support Specialist (609) 258-0396 aperhac@princeton.edu Room 309, 5 Ivy Lane
Andrew Lovett Acting Director, UCHV Film Forum (2016-17) 609-258-4249 alovett@princeton.edu Room 221, Woolworth Music Center
Erika Kiss Associate Research Scholar; Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum, On Leave 2016-17 609 258-5332 kiss@princeton.edu Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
Maureen Killeen Assistant Director (609) 258-2739 mkilleen@princeton.edu 306 Marx Hall
Kimberly Girman Staff Assistant (609) 258-5496 kgirman@princeton.edu Lobby 101, 5 Ivy Lane
Femke de Ruyter Program Coordinator (609) 258-1460 femked@princeton.edu 310 Marx Hall

Faculty

Anna Stilz Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-7475 astilz@princeton.edu 247 Corwin Hall
Peter Singer Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-2202 psinger@princeton.edu Room 203, 5 Ivy Lane
Kim Lane Scheppele Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values, On leave spring 2017 (609) 258-6949 kimlane@princeton.edu 415 Robertson Hall
Philip Pettit Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-4759 ppettit@princeton.edu 308 Marx Hall
Victoria McGeer Senior Research Scholar and Lecturer, University Center for Human Values, sits with the Executive Committee (609) 258-0167 vmcgeer@princeton.edu Room 104, 5 Ivy Lane
Stephen Macedo Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-4763 macedo@princeton.edu 248 Corwin Hall
Melissa Lane Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics (609) 258-4860 mslane@princeton.edu 302 Marx Hall
Erika Kiss Associate Research Scholar; Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum, On Leave 2016-17 609 258-5332 kiss@princeton.edu Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
Nannerl O. Keohane Senior Scholar, University Center for Human Values nkeohane@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Harman Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-4291 eharman@princeton.edu 207 Marx Hall
Johann Frick Assistant Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values, On leave 2016-17 (609) 258-9494 jdfrick@princeton.edu 203 Marx Hall
Marc Fleurbaey Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies; Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values, On leave 2016-17 (609) 258-3506 mfleurba@princeton.edu 341 Wallace Hall
Christopher Eisgruber President of the University, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-3026 eisgrube@princeton.edu 1 Nassau Hall
Peter Brooks Lecturer with the Rank of Professor, Comparative Literature and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-0198 brooksp@princeton.edu Room 103, 5 Ivy Lane
Susan J. Brison Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Professor for Distinguished Teaching, 2016-17, (Dartmouth College) 609-258-4302 sbrison@princeton.edu Room 207, Marx Hall