Contact Directory

Administration

Melissa Lane Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics (609) 258-4860 mslane@princeton.edu 302 Marx Hall
Femke de Ruyter Program Coordinator (609) 258-1460 femked@princeton.edu 310 Marx Hall
Kimberly Girman Staff Assistant (609) 258-5496 kgirman@princeton.edu Lobby 101, 5 Ivy Lane
Maureen Killeen Assistant Director (609) 258-2739 mkilleen@princeton.edu 306 Marx Hall
Erika Kiss Associate Research Scholar; Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum, On Leave 2016-17 609 258-5332 kiss@princeton.edu Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
Andrew Lovett Acting Director, UCHV Film Forum (2016-17) 609-258-4249 alovett@princeton.edu Room 221, Woolworth Music Center
Andrew Perhac Computer Support Specialist (609) 258-0396 aperhac@princeton.edu Room 309, 5 Ivy Lane
Anna Stilz Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-7475 astilz@princeton.edu 247 Corwin Hall
Susan Winters Administrative Assistant (609) 258-4798 suewint@princeton.edu 304 Marx Hall

Faculty

Susan J. Brison Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Professor for Distinguished Teaching, 2016-17, (Dartmouth College) 609-258-4302 sbrison@princeton.edu Room 207, Marx Hall
Peter Brooks Lecturer with the Rank of Professor, Comparative Literature and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-0198 brooksp@princeton.edu Room 103, 5 Ivy Lane
Christopher Eisgruber President of the University, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-3026 eisgrube@princeton.edu 1 Nassau Hall
Marc Fleurbaey Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies; Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values, On leave 2016-17 (609) 258-3506 mfleurba@princeton.edu 341 Wallace Hall
Johann Frick Assistant Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values, On leave 2016-17 (609) 258-9494 jdfrick@princeton.edu 203 Marx Hall
Elizabeth Harman Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-4291 eharman@princeton.edu 207 Marx Hall
Nannerl O. Keohane Senior Scholar, University Center for Human Values nkeohane@princeton.edu
Erika Kiss Associate Research Scholar; Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum, On Leave 2016-17 609 258-5332 kiss@princeton.edu Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
Melissa Lane Director of the University Center for Human Values; Class of 1943 Professor of Politics (609) 258-4860 mslane@princeton.edu 302 Marx Hall
Stephen Macedo Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-4763 macedo@princeton.edu 248 Corwin Hall
Victoria McGeer Senior Research Scholar and Lecturer, University Center for Human Values, sits with the Executive Committee (609) 258-0167 vmcgeer@princeton.edu Room 104, 5 Ivy Lane
Philip Pettit Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-4759 ppettit@princeton.edu 308 Marx Hall
Kim Lane Scheppele Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values, On leave spring 2017 (609) 258-6949 kimlane@princeton.edu 415 Robertson Hall
Peter Singer Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-2202 psinger@princeton.edu Room 203, 5 Ivy Lane
Anna Stilz Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values (609) 258-7475 astilz@princeton.edu 247 Corwin Hall

Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellows

Jonathan Beere Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Humboldt-Univerität zu Berlin) 609-258-2660 jonbeere@princeton.edu 305 Marx Hall
Joshua Cherniss Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Georgetown University) 609-258-9721 cherniss@princeton.edu Room 213, 5 Ivy Lane
John M. Doris Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Washington University in St. Louis) 609-258-2737 jdoris@princeton.edu 307 Marx Hall
Karen Jones Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (University of Melbourne) 609-258-9087 kj7@princeton.edu Room 113, 5 Ivy Lane
Linda McClain Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Boston University School of Law) 609-258-2738 lmcclain@princeton.edu 309 Marx Hall
Adriana Petryna Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (University of Pennsylvania) 609-258-9664 apetryna@princeton.edu Room 216, 5 Ivy Lane
Douglas W. Portmore Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Arizona State University) 609-258-9700 portmore@princeton.edu Room 214, 5 Ivy Lane
Susanna Rinard Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (Harvard University) 609-258-2736 srinard@princeton.edu 303 Marx Hall
Melissa Schwartzberg Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow, (New York University) 609-258-9666 mas15@princeton.edu Room 215, 5 Ivy Lane

Post-Doctoral Research Associates

Chloé Bakalar Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-7648 cbakalar@princeton.edu Room 211, Robertson Hall
Maddalena Ferranna Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-2392 ferranna@princeton.edu 410A Robertson Hall
Minh Ly Values and Public Life Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-5538 or 609-206-3938 (cell) mvly@princeton.edu Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane
Sally Nuamah Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate 609-258-7812 snuamah@princeton.edu 210 Robertson Hall
Daniel Putnam Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate (609) 258-6987 dputnam@princeton.edu 354 Wallace Hall
Monique Wonderly Harold T. Shapiro Postdoctoral Research Associate in Bioethics 609-258-0168 wonderly@princeton.edu Room 105, 5 Ivy Lane