Contact Directory return to home page

Staff

  1. Charles R. Beitz

    Director of the University Center for Human Values, Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics

    Phone (609) 258-4853

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email cbeitz@princeton.edu

    Location 302 Marx Hall

  2. Femke de Ruyter

    Program Coordinator

    Phone (609) 258-1460

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email femked@princeton.edu

    Location 310 Marx Hall

  3. Kimberly Girman

    Staff Assistant

    Phone (609) 258-5496

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email kgirman@princeton.edu

    Location Lobby 101, 5 Ivy Lane

  4. Maureen Killeen

    Assistant Director

    Phone (609) 258-2739

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email mkilleen@princeton.edu

    Location 306 Marx Hall

  5. Andrew Perhac

    Computer Support Specialist

    Phone (609) 258-0396

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email aperhac@princeton.edu

    Location Room 309, 5 Ivy Lane

  6. Anna Stilz

    Director of the Undergraduate Certificate Program in Values and Public Life, Associate Professor of Politics

    Phone (609) 258-7475

    Email astilz@princeton.edu

    Location 247 Corwin Hall

  7. Susan Winters

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone (609) 258-4798

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email suewint@princeton.edu

    Location 304 Marx Hall

Faculty

  1. Charles R. Beitz

    Director of the University Center for Human Values, Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics

    Phone (609) 258-4853

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email cbeitz@princeton.edu

    Location 302 Marx Hall

  2. Peter Brooks

    Lecturer with the Rank of Professor, Comparative Literature and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-0198

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email brooksp@princeton.edu

    Location Room 103, 5 Ivy Lane

  3. Chiara Cordelli

    Visiting Associate Research Scholar and Visiting Assistant Professor

    Location Dickinson Hall

  4. Dan Edelstein

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Professor for Distinguished Teaching

    Phone (609) 258-9087

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email de4@princeton.edu

    Location Room 113, 5 Ivy Lane

  5. Christopher Eisgruber

    President of the University, Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-3026

    Fax (609) 258-0701

    Email eisgrube@princeton.edu

    Location 1 Nassau Hall

  6. Marc Fleurbaey

    Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies; Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-3506

    Email mfleurba@princeton.edu

    Location 341 Wallace Hall

  7. Johann Frick

    Instructor, University Center for Human Values and the Department of Philosophy (beginning Spring 2014)

    Phone (609) 258-9494

    Fax (609) 258-1502

    Email jdfrick@princeton.edu

    Location 203 Marx Hall

  8. Elizabeth Harman

    Associate Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-4291

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email eharman@princeton.edu

    Location 207 Marx Hall

  9. Nannerl O. Keohane

    Senior Scholar of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-8974

    Fax (609) 258-0390

    Email nkeohane@princeton.edu

    Location 429 Robertson Hall

  10. Erika A. Kiss

    Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer, Director of the University Center for Human Values Film Forum

    Phone (609) 258-5332

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email kiss@princeton.edu

    Location Room 218, 5 Ivy Lane

  11. Stephen Macedo

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-4763

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email macedo@princeton.edu

    Location 248 Corwin Hall

  12. Victoria McGeer

    Lecturer and Research Scholar, University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-0167

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email vmcgeer@princeton.edu

    Website http://www.princeton.edu/~vmcgeer

    Location Room 104, 5 Ivy Lane

  13. Philip Pettit

    Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values, Director of the Program in Political Philosophy

    Phone (609) 258-4759

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email ppettit@princeton.edu

    Website http://www.princeton.edu/~ppettit/

    Location 308 Marx Hall

  14. Kim Lane Scheppele

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-6949

    Fax (609) 258-0922

    Email kimlane@princeton.edu

    Location 415 Robertson Hall

  15. Peter Singer

    Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values

    Phone (609) 258-2202

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email psinger@princeton.edu

    Website http://www.princeton.edu/~psinger/

    Location Room 203, 5 Ivy Lane

Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellows

  1. Louis-Philippe Hodgson

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-9721

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email lhodgson@princeton.edu

    Location Room 213, 5 Ivy Lane

  2. Hallie Liberto

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-2738

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email hliberto@princeton.edu

    Location 309 Marx Hall

  3. Alison McQueen

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-2736

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email aejm@princeton.edu

    Location 303 Marx Hall

  4. Zoltan Miklosi

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-9666

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email zmiklosi@princeton.edu

    Location Room 215, 5 Ivy Lane

  5. David Plunkett

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-9700

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email djp4@princeton.edu

    Location Room 214, 5 Ivy Lane

  6. Lucas Stanczyk

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-2737

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email stanczyk@princeton.edu

    Location 307 Marx Hall

  7. Amy Dru Stanley

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-9664

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email adstanle@princeton.edu

    Location Room 216, 5 Ivy Lane

  8. Sharon Street

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-5914

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email sstreet@princeton.edu

    Location 115 1879 Hall

  9. Alec Walen

    Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Fellow

    Phone (609) 258-2660

    Fax (609) 258-2729

    Email awalen@princeton.edu

    Location 305 Marx Hall

Post-Doctoral Research Associates

  1. Mark Budolfson

    Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate
  2. Francis Dennig

    Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate
  3. Minh Ly

    Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate
  4. Andreas Schmidt

    Values and Public Policy Postdoctoral Research Associate
  5. Jason L. Schwartz

    Harold T. Shapiro Postdoctoral Research Associate in Bioethics

    Phone (609) 258-0168

    Fax (609) 258-1285

    Email jlschwar@princeton.edu

    Website http://www.princeton.edu/~jlschwar/

    Location Room 105, 5 Ivy Lane